Wow, I’m starting a blog!

If you share my love of crafting and painting as much as I do, then thanks for stopping by.

I would like to share some of the hand crafted and hand painted items that I have made over the last few years. Some are listed on my website for sale. Many I have given away and some are just keepers.

After retirement I enrolled in a painting class and fell in love with painting. I also like cutting my own wood. I even like the prep work of sanding, more sanding, base coating, etc. I hope you enjoy seeing some of my work.

This wooden rabbit was the first thing I painted in my first painting class.

 

2 thoughts on “Wow, I’m starting a blog!

  1. pozycjonowanie

    I do not even know the way I finished up here, however I thought this put up used to be good.
    I do not know who you’re however definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger in case you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

    Reply

Join the conversation:

